James Fiore – President, CEO and Member, Board of Directors

Mr. Fiore co-founded Life Science Group in 1997. His business interests include essentially all facets of biotechnology management, business development, scientific discovery and finance. In 2006, Mr. Fiore founded Life Science Pharmaceuticals (LSP), a biotechnology company specializing in multiple therapeutic areas. In 2009, Jim founded Extended Delivery Pharmaceuticals (EDP), a company developing a new therapeutic […]

Richard Van Steen – Vice President and Member, Board of Directors

Mr. Van Steen co-founded Life Science Group (LSG) in 1997, a boutique investment banking firm focused exclusively on the life science industry. Rich also co-founded Life Science Pharmaceuticals (LSP) in 2006 and Extended Delivery Pharmaceuticals LLC (EDP) in 2009. He presently serves as Vice President, Director of Business Development of EDP and LSP and is […]

Pramod Srivastava, Ph.D., M.D. – Member, Board of Directors

Dr. Pramod K. Srivastava, an accomplished leader in basic and translational research, is the director of the Carole and Ray Neag Comprehensive Cancer Center at the University of Connecticut Health Center. Dr. Srivastava is a professor and interim chair of the Department of Immunology, director of the Center for Immunotherapy of Cancer and Infectious Diseases, […]

Lloyd J. Old, M.D. – Chairman Emeritus

Lloyd J. Old, M.D., is the Director of the Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research (LICR) New York Branch at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center in New York City. Previously, he was Chairman, Director, and Chief Executive Officer of LICR. He has been associated with the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center since 1958, first as a research fellow. […]